I Deserve My Dream

I have been preparing for this dream B school from more than two years now. Tomorrow is the D Day of my life. I have its entrance exmaination tomorrow.

image

It’s one day to go now. And I just want to remind myself that why I’m the one who deserves to be into MICA. And why I do stand out of all the bafoons out there who just don’t know much about marketing-communications, and they just want to be at a cool place. I’m genuiny interested into this field and I know it very well.

I have travelled a long way. I have come too far, so much that I can’t move backwards now. Because Mica was the dream of my life. I wasn’t fucking around since last two-and-a-half years. I deserve it because I have been thinking about Mica every day and night. I deserve it because I have given my all efforts to achieve this dream. I deserve it because I have fought this battle all alone, against this whole world full of morons. I deserve it because I fucking know that I deserve to get into it. I deserve it because.. No man will ever love MICA the way I do. Only that’s why I’m going to study into MICA.

Yes, I’m going to thrive on Micat tomorrow. I’ll win this battle for sure!
Baby, I’m coming!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “I Deserve My Dream

  1. sheetalsharma47 March 29, 2014 at 10:12 pm Reply

    i gave micat this year……didn’t get in 😦 …….feel so sad when i look at the mica preparation folder on my desktop….wish they had atleast told the cutoff marks section wise…….or where i had failed…… 😥 ……even had dreams of chottu tapri…listening to mica vaani n watchin sancalp…..

    • Kavish Shah March 29, 2014 at 10:17 pm Reply

      Damn!! Couldn’t believe we’re in the same boat. I’ve been preparing for more than two years now. I feel same every day. Plus, Mica got a new logo just now. Happens, I need to move on now. Can’t wait any more. Need to accept, there’s life beyond it. After all, Mica was just one of the ways and not the destiny. But yes, feel very bad about it. I have imagined myself having a good timw at chota. But, I’m sure God has planned something much better for us! 🙂

      • sheetalsharma47 March 29, 2014 at 10:27 pm

        well truly i feel so lost….mica was my only hope…. had left my job after 2 months to prepare,so dropped out for a year….now have reapplied to the firm i worked for…mayb will get a job…..cause i just don’t want to do any mba……i want to do it from mica…n mayb god has better / different plans…

      • Kavish Shah March 29, 2014 at 10:35 pm

        Same here. Was preparing only for Mica. Gave CAT only for it. My God, so much similarity! Me too, not so much interested to do an mba. Because I was only interested for the course which Mica offers. But have to do it for a good foundation for career. Still baffled and not so clear. Hope for the best. Bdw, no its logo isn’t about star, I think.
        Bdw, all the best for the future endeavors.

  2. sheetalsharma47 March 29, 2014 at 10:29 pm Reply

    their latest logo is of diamonds naa..a raw student to a shining one

Leave a Reply

